Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация
[an error occurred while processing the directive]

LSPDFR - Day 274 - TomaHawk Operation

Загрузка...
[an error occurred while processing the directive]

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено by Admin В Tomahawk
198 Просмотры

Описание

Follow me on Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/first30minutes

Patrolling the streets of Los Santos with the LSPDFR mod for GTA 5

LSPDFR Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvCeCfJwklvX1UxMK9ETF05RlbliGRMjA
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/firstthirtyminutes
Twitter - https://twitter.com/First30Mins

Looking for a Gaming PC? - http://goo.gl/Q5FWGu
Get 3% off with code "FTM" at G2A - http://bit.ly/1wgGiUd

-Scripts-
LSPDFR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7792-lspd-first-response/
Police Radio - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9302-police-radio-plate-checker-coroner-tow-truck-tackle-suspect-request-pit-barriers-request-additional-traffic-unit-request-k9/
Vehicle Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7894-vehicle-search-search-the-trunks-of-vehicles/
Breathalyzer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7892-breathalyzer//
Simple Trainer - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav
Player Location Display - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7706-player-location-display/
Ped Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8002-ped-search-frisk-suspects-for-illegal-items/
Bait Car - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/
Arrest Manager - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-10more-jail-points-and-prisoner-transporter/
Emergency Strobes - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9909-emergency-strobes/
ALPR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10076-realistic-alpranpr-system/
Vocal Dispatch - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10593-vocaldispatch/
Turn Tires - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/auto-center-steering-patch
Computer+ - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11453-lspdfr-computer/
Search Warrant - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11454-search-warrant/
Police Partner - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11613-police-partner/

-Callouts-
CalloutsV - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7989-calloutsv-the-successor-to-callouts/
Code 3 Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/
Traffic Policer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8303-traffic-policer-ambient-events-callouts/
Federal Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha/
Assorted Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-0032-petrolgas-theft-pacific-bank-heist-traffic-stop-backup-required/
LSPS - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9784-lsps-los-santos-protection-squad/
Law Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10220-03-lawcallouts-%E2%86%92-version-10/
Wilderness Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8108-wilderness-callouts/
Code Red Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10947-code-red-callouts/
PeterUCallouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10998-peterucallouts-possible-burglary-silent-alarm-response-illegal-radio-broadcasting/
Khallouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11485-khallouts-alpha-test/

-Textures-
VisualV - https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv
Glock - https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/max-payne-3-glock-for-v-animated
Blaine County Textures - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9892-4k-blaine-county-sheriff-skin-pack/
Radiance V - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9357-radiance-v/
Emergency Uniforms Pack - https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/emergency-uniforms-pack
New LSPD Textures - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10772-new-los-santos-police-texture-pack/
New Gun Sounds - https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/gun-sounds-overhaul-6b4936e6-20fd-4789-921c-23e5d1f492bd

-Car Mods-
Crown Victoria - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10018-blaine-county-sheriff-cvpi/
2014 Impala - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8952-2014-chevrolet-impala-lspdlssd/
Unmarked CVPI - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9073-unmarked-cvpi-mini-pack/
Interceptor Utility - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9136-ford-explorer-lapd-2010-2015/
Police Raptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9163-sheriffs-ford-f-150-svt-raptor-fs-vector/
Police Interceptor - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9359-ford-police-interceptor-2012-model/
Police Tow Truck - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/police-towtruck
Police Hakuchou - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10104-hakuchou-police-motorcycle-model/
Unmarked 2009 Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10686-2009-dodge-charger-unmarked/
Unmarked 2015 Tahoe - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10705-2015-chevrolet-tahoe-unmarked-with-siderunners/
2013 FPI - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10796-2013-los-santos-police-fpi/
2014 Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10478-lspdlssd-2014-dodge-charger-pursuit/
Slicktop FPIU - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10883-2013-15-lspd-fpiu/
2015 Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11261-2015-lspd-dodge-charger/
2016 FPIU - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11044-2016-lspd-fpiu/
BMW R1150RT - https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/bmw-r1150rt-sahp-police-bike
UM Silverado - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11199-slicktop-chevy-silverado-1500-crew-cab/

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS